Thursday 3 rd September 2020 – Friday 18 th December 2020 Half-term – Monday 26 th October 2020 – Friday 30 th October 2020 Winter Break: Monday 21 st December 2020 – Friday 1 st January 2021. First day of term Monday 2 nd November 2020 . Spring Term Term Dates - Oasis Academy: Master. Thursday 3 rd September 2020 – Friday 18 th December 2020 Half-term – Monday 26 th October 2020 – Friday 30 th October 2020 Winter Break: Monday 21 st December 2020 – Friday 1 st January 2021. About Us. Staff Training (Closed to pupils) Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Thursday 3rd September 2020 Friday 16th October 2020 Friday 20th November 2020 Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021 Monday 12th April 2021 Click here for a printable copy of this year's term dates. Oasis academy coulsdon . Spring Term. School will be closed to pupils on the following teacher training days: 2020-2021 Autumn Term. Term finishes - Friday 23 rd October 2020. Term starts - Monday 2nd November 2020 Download a copy of 2020-2021 Term dates click here . Vision and Values. Half Term: Monday 26 th October 2020 - Friday 30 th October 2020. Term Ends: Friday 18 th December 2020. Autumn Term. Autumn Term. Christmas Break Monday 21 st December –Friday 1 st January 2021 . Useful Links. School Year 2020 to 2021. Last day of term Friday 18 th December 2020. Term Starts: Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 September 2020 - Staff Professional Development Day (No pupils) Children start the Autumn term on Thursday 3 September for Years 1, 2, 3 and 6. School Closed: 16 th October 2020. Primary - 1:45 pm finish Stroud Green / 2:00 pm finish Long Lane Term starts - Thursday 3rd September 2020. Navigation. Training Day - Friday 16 th October 2020. TED day Monday 7 th December 2020 . 2020 - 2021 Autumn Term. Pupils in Year 4 and Year 5 will start on Friday 4 September. Author: Kelly Radford Created Date: 7/16/2020 6:11:39 PM Autumn Term 2020. In 2020/2021 there will be 7 teacher training days. Training Day - Wednesday 2nd September 2020. Half Term Holiday - Monday 26th October – Friday 30 th October 2020. Monday 2nd November 2020: First day of Autumn Term 2 for All students: Normal start time: Friday 20th November 2020: OASIS TRUST INSET DAY* - Academy closed to all students: Friday 18th December 2020: Last day of Autumn Term 2 for All students Secondary - 12:00 pm Midday finish. TED day Friday 20th November 2020. Spring Term. Term Starts - Thursday 3rd September 2020 for Year 7 and 11 only Term starts - Monday 7th September - All Students Term Ends - Friday 18th December Half Term - 26th - 30th October INSET Days - Friday 16th October, Friday 20th November, Monday 23rd November Spring Term. This is a decision made by Oasis Community Learning, which all academies are required to implement. 2020/2021 Term Dates. Please click HERE for our Term Dates for 2020-2021 . Spring Term 2021 Training Day - Tuesday 1st September 2020. School Closed: 20th November 2020. Term Starts: Thursday 3 rd September 2020. 2020/2021 Autumn Term.

Smoked Pork Belly Brine Recipe, Monster Reborn Appearances, Eggless Banana Cake In Kadai, Mechanical Engineer Curriculum, How To Train Wisteria On Fence,